How Are We Doing?

We have made it our mission to satisfy every customer that comes through our doors. This has paid off with countless smiles and hundreds of positive reviews. Take a look below to see what some of our customers are saying about us. We want to hear from everybody, and that includes you. First, you have to come to Davenport Autopark, and have an experience with our team for yourself. Then feel free to tell us how we did or write about us on the Internet. We always take the words of our customers to heart, and we appreciate any time that you spend writing us the quality reviews that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
318 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brenda Smith 08 Mar 2016
I do not have a specific comment to make at this time. Service performed was acceptable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ellen Brown 25 Feb 2016
Second time leasing a car. Salesman Linwood Cofield is great at his job. He make you feel comfortable when making your purchase. Davenport is service for life is valuable service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ellen Brown 25 Feb 2016
Second time leasing a car. Salesman Linwood Cofield is great at his job. He make you feel comfortable when making your purchase. Davenport is service for life is valuable service.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 13 Feb 2016
Excellent service and people! I highly recommend a visit to their dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
David 13 Feb 2016
Excellent service and people! I highly recommend a visit to their dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eddie McKoy,III 04 Feb 2016
The experiences that I have had with Davenport have all been above average. The only negative was that no one called when my vehicle was ready. I gave a time of 12:00 to be picked up, but I could have gotten my vehicle back sooner and freed the driver to pick up others at that time. I appreciate Dav...enport continuing to do business in Rocky Mount and being a leader in the community. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Eddie McKoy,III 04 Feb 2016
The experiences that I have had with Davenport have all been above average. The only negative was that no one called when my vehicle was ready. I gave a time of 12:00 to be picked up, but I could have gotten my vehicle back sooner and freed the driver to pick up others at that time. I appreciate Dav...enport continuing to do business in Rocky Mount and being a leader in the community. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Honda fan 17 Jan 2016
Called for a quote one day and my car was fixed by noon the next day. Craig and company were great! Can't thank them enough
5 rate
Cars.com
Honda fan 17 Jan 2016
Called for a quote one day and my car was fixed by noon the next day. Craig and company were great! Can't thank them enough
5 rate
Cars.com
Repeat Customer 25 Dec 2015
From the greeting as you enter the service bay to the time you are escorted to your finished car, the Service Staff is highly professional. All work is explained completely and done right the first time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.