How Are We Doing?

We have made it our mission to satisfy every customer that comes through our doors. This has paid off with countless smiles and hundreds of positive reviews. Take a look below to see what some of our customers are saying about us. We want to hear from everybody, and that includes you. First, you have to come to Davenport Autopark, and have an experience with our team for yourself. Then feel free to tell us how we did or write about us on the Internet. We always take the words of our customers to heart, and we appreciate any time that you spend writing us the quality reviews that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
318 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Repeat Customer 25 Dec 2015
From the greeting as you enter the service bay to the time you are escorted to your finished car, the Service Staff is highly professional. All work is explained completely and done right the first time.
5 rate
Cars.com
J Wendell Hall 21 Dec 2015
Great experience! No problems at all. Salesman and Manager were excellent to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
J Wendell Hall 21 Dec 2015
Great experience! No problems at all. Salesman and Manager were excellent to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lalor a Smith 03 Dec 2015
I previously bought a car from Davenport Honda. Since I was very pleased with my experience then, I went back to buy another car. I also went to see Phil Arnold, the Sales Consultant, again because of my positive experience previously. I was not disappointed. Everything was explained to my satisfac...tion and I subsequently bought a 2015 Honda Civic. I previously had a Honda Accord, but I am delighted with my Civic. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lalor a Smith 03 Dec 2015
I previously bought a car from Davenport Honda. Since I was very pleased with my experience then, I went back to buy another car. I also went to see Phil Arnold, the Sales Consultant, again because of my positive experience previously. I was not disappointed. Everything was explained to my satisfac...tion and I subsequently bought a 2015 Honda Civic. I previously had a Honda Accord, but I am delighted with my Civic. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Liz Pridgen 04 Nov 2015
Great Service. In and put quickly! They are my dealership for life!
5 rate
Cars.com
Liz Pridgen 04 Nov 2015
Great Service. In and put quickly! They are my dealership for life!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 31 Oct 2015
Great place to get a new car. Sales team was very nice and professional. Nice rewards program.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 31 Oct 2015
Great place to get a new car. Sales team was very nice and professional. Nice rewards program.
5 rate
Cars.com
LuvCarzLadie 12 Oct 2015
Just purchased a car here and my experience was excellent! Everyone I worked with was extremely professional! Even the staff I didn't work with directly all spoke and greeted me with a smile during the time I was on the lot. After reviewing the site's inventory online and speaking with Ms. Charlene ...Hatfield, I knew exactly what car I wanted and got an appointment set up right away. On the lot, Mr. Steven Langley and Mr. Lee Braswell were great with the trade of my car and sale of the new car! Mr. Angelo Phillips worked out an amazing deal. There was no pressure from anyone to look at anything other then the car I was set on and I can appreciate that. I am extremely pleased with Davenport and their staff! Thanks Everyone!!! -Tiphanie Wells, Wilson, NC Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.