How Are We Doing?

We have made it our mission to satisfy every customer that comes through our doors. This has paid off with countless smiles and hundreds of positive reviews. Take a look below to see what some of our customers are saying about us. We want to hear from everybody, and that includes you. First, you have to come to Davenport Autopark, and have an experience with our team for yourself. Then feel free to tell us how we did or write about us on the Internet. We always take the words of our customers to heart, and we appreciate any time that you spend writing us the quality reviews that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
318 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anita Hasty 17 Sep 2015
My service was done on time and in a timely manner. I was informed about my car's condition and look forward to my next visit.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anita Hasty 17 Sep 2015
My service was done on time and in a timely manner. I was informed about my car's condition and look forward to my next visit.
5 rate
Cars.com
Danny from Plymouth 16 Sep 2015
This sale was made without any pressure. Gene and Charlene were friendly and professional. The receptionist also couldn't have been nicer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Danny from Plymouth 16 Sep 2015
This sale was made without any pressure. Gene and Charlene were friendly and professional. The receptionist also couldn't have been nicer.
5 rate
Cars.com
sorie ma 12 Sep 2015
I was very pleased with the welcome and attention that I received from Mr. Steven Langley, he not only answered all my questions but also supplied information I did not think to ask.
5 rate
Cars.com
sorie ma 12 Sep 2015
I was very pleased with the welcome and attention that I received from Mr. Steven Langley, he not only answered all my questions but also supplied information I did not think to ask.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Watson 23 Aug 2015
Best GM service department you could ask for. Friendly, courteous, and always trying to help solve your problems. They never try to sell you service work that is not needed. They offer good advice and make sure your vehicle is fixed the first time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Watson 23 Aug 2015
Best GM service department you could ask for. Friendly, courteous, and always trying to help solve your problems. They never try to sell you service work that is not needed. They offer good advice and make sure your vehicle is fixed the first time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Don Beardwood 01 Aug 2015
Gene Langley was very professional and helpful during car selection process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Don Beardwood 01 Aug 2015
Gene Langley was very professional and helpful during car selection process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.