How Are We Doing?

We have made it our mission to satisfy every customer that comes through our doors. This has paid off with countless smiles and hundreds of positive reviews. Take a look below to see what some of our customers are saying about us. We want to hear from everybody, and that includes you. First, you have to come to Davenport Autopark, and have an experience with our team for yourself. Then feel free to tell us how we did or write about us on the Internet. We always take the words of our customers to heart, and we appreciate any time that you spend writing us the quality reviews that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
318 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karen 28 Jul 2015
Worked hard to give us a good deal. We are out of town and they were willing to do most everything via email. Very friendly from sales staff to financing.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karen 28 Jul 2015
Worked hard to give us a good deal. We are out of town and they were willing to do most everything via email. Very friendly from sales staff to financing.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandy Rose 16 Jul 2015
Everyone was super nice was a very pleasant experience purchasing my new HRV. Elbert Fisher was especially the best he was so patient and very easy to work with and working the best deal for me and my trade in. Really enjoying my new HRV.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandy Rose 16 Jul 2015
Everyone was super nice was a very pleasant experience purchasing my new HRV. Elbert Fisher was especially the best he was so patient and very easy to work with and working the best deal for me and my trade in. Really enjoying my new HRV.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eva Williams 13 Jul 2015
Davenport is second to none and the best dealership I've had the pleasure of working with. I am no longer hooked on Lexus!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Eva Williams 13 Jul 2015
Davenport is second to none and the best dealership I've had the pleasure of working with. I am no longer hooked on Lexus!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Allen Wooten 06 Jul 2015
Very Modern and up to date Dealer Facilities. Excellent Inventory. Allowed the Customer to drive a different Vehicle transferred from another GMC Dealer to make a decision on the vehicle the Customer preferred. Salesperson worked for the Customer to meet the Customer preferences for a particular veh...icle and the associated body style/appearance package. Salesperson provided a product catalogue explaining the different appearance packages and engine types. Great Experience in purchasing a new vehicle. Salesperson went over in detail the many current functions to operate the radio/cd player and various menu options related to gas mileage, personal settings, ON-Star, Bluetooth, XM Radio etc. Love the Terrain, just the perfect vehicle size with plenty of room and ease of entry & exit from the vehicle. The Power Lift-gate is a major plus and easily facilitates loading cargo etc. Outstanding transaction and experience with the Dealership and the Salesperson. Made buying a new vehicle hassle free and an outstanding experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Allen Wooten 06 Jul 2015
Very Modern and up to date Dealer Facilities. Excellent Inventory. Allowed the Customer to drive a different Vehicle transferred from another GMC Dealer to make a decision on the vehicle the Customer preferred. Salesperson worked for the Customer to meet the Customer preferences for a particular veh...icle and the associated body style/appearance package. Salesperson provided a product catalogue explaining the different appearance packages and engine types. Great Experience in purchasing a new vehicle. Salesperson went over in detail the many current functions to operate the radio/cd player and various menu options related to gas mileage, personal settings, ON-Star, Bluetooth, XM Radio etc. Love the Terrain, just the perfect vehicle size with plenty of room and ease of entry & exit from the vehicle. The Power Lift-gate is a major plus and easily facilitates loading cargo etc. Outstanding transaction and experience with the Dealership and the Salesperson. Made buying a new vehicle hassle free and an outstanding experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Judith 02 Jun 2015
very helpful, patient with all my question. address all my problems, no matter how small. ALWAYS friendly! never wait longer than was quoted.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Brian 02 Jun 2015
I LIKED THE SIMPLICITY OF THE WHOLE TRANSACTION FROM LOOKING FOR THE CARE WE WANTED TO 5-10 MINUTES OF PAPERWORK TO GET THE CAR WE WANTED. THANKS
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.