How Are We Doing?

We have made it our mission to satisfy every customer that comes through our doors. This has paid off with countless smiles and hundreds of positive reviews. Take a look below to see what some of our customers are saying about us. We want to hear from everybody, and that includes you. First, you have to come to Davenport Autopark, and have an experience with our team for yourself. Then feel free to tell us how we did or write about us on the Internet. We always take the words of our customers to heart, and we appreciate any time that you spend writing us the quality reviews that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
25 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eddie McKoy,III 04 Feb 2016
The experiences that I have had with Davenport have all been above average. The only negative was that no one called when my vehicle was ready. I gave a time of 12:00 to be picked up, but I could have gotten my vehicle back sooner and freed the driver to pick up others at that time. I appreciate Dav...enport continuing to do business in Rocky Mount and being a leader in the community. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Eddie McKoy,III 04 Feb 2016
The experiences that I have had with Davenport have all been above average. The only negative was that no one called when my vehicle was ready. I gave a time of 12:00 to be picked up, but I could have gotten my vehicle back sooner and freed the driver to pick up others at that time. I appreciate Dav...enport continuing to do business in Rocky Mount and being a leader in the community. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
dddabigman 22 Apr 2015
Linwood was the best salesman i have ever dealt with will buy another from davenport auto someday
4 rate
Edmunds
William John 31 Dec 2014
The purchasing experience was great. Our sales person is first class. My servicing of the car has been flawless so far.
4 rate
Cars.com
William John 31 Dec 2014
The purchasing experience was great. Our sales person is first class. My servicing of the car has been flawless so far.
4 rate
Cars.com
Charnette Catrina 04 Aug 2014
I like that I got an apology for my long wait that meant a lot knowing Honda values me as a customer.
4 rate
Cars.com
Charnette Catrina 04 Aug 2014
I like that I got an apology for my long wait that meant a lot knowing Honda values me as a customer.
4 rate
Cars.com
Steve 15 Jul 2014
Service Adviser Grant Boseman was very helpful working with me. He was careful to only incur expenses that were necessary and this was clear to me. The cost was fair and discount coupon was applied. The car was also well washed, even clean underneath, which I quickly noticed when I did my own oil... change the following day. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Steve 15 Jul 2014
Service Adviser Grant Boseman was very helpful working with me. He was careful to only incur expenses that were necessary and this was clear to me. The cost was fair and discount coupon was applied. The car was also well washed, even clean underneath, which I quickly noticed when I did my own oil... change the following day. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
William Franklin 03 Jun 2014
Grant in the service dept was a positive during other visit. He was friendly made suggestion concerning services that needed to be performed. Very helpful. He is an asset to the your company.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.